Loading Events

« All Events

Wisconsin Pinball League State Championship

November 9 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

TitleTown Pinball League Championship.

Wisconsin Pinball League State Championship

Top 8 players from each of the 6 pinball leagues in Wisconsin play for the Title of Best Pinball League in Wisconsin!

Spectators are welcome!

You can’t register for this event. You must qualify with one of the pinball leagues in Wisconsin.

After the Pinball League State Championship we will have a separate 13 Round Match Play Tournament which is open to the public. You WILL need to register for that Tournament and pay the separate $20 fee if you want to play in it. You can click on this link to take you to the registration page for the match play tournament:


Tournament Details:

Cost is $20 per person or $160 for the team

Championship Starts at 9:30AM

Practice Starts at 8:30AM

Lunch will be provided, also bottled water, soda, and snacks

If you want something specific to eat or drink you can bring that too.

This tournament will consist of 10 rounds of 3 person group match play with 3/2/1 scoring. You will be assigned to a machine with 2 players from other pinball leagues. You will get either 1st/2nd/ or 3rd on that machine and awarded 3 points for 1st, 2 points for 2nd, or 1 point for 3rd. We will keep track of your individual score for IFPA results and team score for Trophies. Top team gets individual trophies for all competing team members. Best overall individual does not get any prize but does get the win for IFPA points. If we have an individual tie for 1st place that will be broken but all other ties will stand.

Currently Registered:

Fox Cities Twisted Flippers North Shore TitleTown Pinball Milwaukee Flippers
Eric Strangeway Dave Odya Christian Klemann Erik Thoren Max Senesac
Tom Graf Rob Anderson WI Liam Walls Jordan Semrow Paul Okruhlica
Chris Matte Greg Gessner Brett Klemann Eric Rentmeester Jim Radovich
Russ Schilling Neo Skywalker Alani Walls Matt McCarty Brandon Lemaster
Scott Hintze Liz Caldwell Carrie Walls Mike Schlumpf Darrell Van Landuyt
Tyler Spindler Michael Odya Fred Walls Curt Eastman Brandon Phillippi
Dennis Kendall Don Caldwell Tyler Wuestenhagen Patrick VanDenEng Chris Hayre
Neil Graf Allison Kavanaugh Bill Hess Jessie Carpenter Rick Baron
Alt Billy V alt: Chuck Blohm


Erik Thoren
(920) 621.9631


TitleTown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map