Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TitleTown Pinball March Knockout Tournament

March 2 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Green Bay pinball tournament ended. Final results and standings posted.

Knockout Tournament Results:

Pos. Name
1 Brian Leuthner
2 Simon Beno
3 Jim Radovich
4 Heather Eastman
4 Josh Bemus
6 Erik Thoren
7 Kassidy Milanowski
7 Lucas Flegel
7 Andy Ginthum
7 Eric Strangeway
11 Danielle Neuman
11 Tim Bodway
11 Joe DeCleene
11 Brett Hibl
15 Mark Ten Haken
15 Jordan Semrow
15 Todd Eucke
18 Tom Graf
18 Gwen Beno
18 Jesse Carpenter
18 Andrew Kasten
18 Curt Eastman
23 Brian Pierce
23 Erik Rentmeester
23 Mike Schlumpf
23 Peter Goeben
23 Chris Matte
23 Tyler Hoersch
23 Rick Milanowski
23 Patrick VanDenEng
23 Benedetto Riccio
32 Cristin Jelden
32 Joe Lytie
32 Kurt Giffey
32 Tony Trofka
32 Chuck Blohm
32 Brian Klinger
32 Tony Jones
32 Matt McCarty
40 Billy Vandeneng
40 Darrell Van Landuyt
40 Luke Latawiec
40 Nicole Martins
40 Tara Henjum
40 Joe Staed
40 Jonah DeCleene
40 Steve Beno
40 Susan Staed
49 Beth Trofka
49 Jo Jones
49 Abigail Giffey
49 Ian Carpenter
49 Amelia Lytie
49 Lauren Carpenter
49 Scott Bowman
49 Don Mitchell
57 Erica Hoersch
57 Max Senesac

Late Night Bonus Tournament Results:

1 Eric Strangeway
2 Jordan Semrow
3 Tyler Spindler
4 Ryan Utecht
5 Erik Thoren
5 Jim Radovich
7 Peter Goeben
8 Mark Ten Haken
9 Tom Graf
10 Jonah DeCleene
11 Brett Hibl
11 Matt McCarty
13 Chris Matte
14 Brian Leuthner
15 Andrew Kasten
16 Max Senesac
17 Simon Beno
17 Curt Eastman
19 Darrell Van Landuyt
21 Steve Beno
21 Lucas Flegel
21 Chuck Blohm
23 Josh Bemus
24 Kurt Giffey
25 Susan Staed
25 Brian Klinger
27 William Vandeneng
28 Don Mitchell
29 Tara Henjum
30 Rick Milanowski
31 Brian Pierce
32 Dennis Kendall
33 Dave Beck
34 Tyler Hoersch
35 Joe Lytie
37 Tim Bodway
37 Todd Eucke
37 Vincent Paul
39 Mike Schlumpf
39 Jayson Dean
41 Carl Klitzke
42 Danielle Neuman
42 Scott Bowman
44 Joe Staed
45 Joe DeCleene
46 Ian Carpenter
47 Andy Ginthum
48 Matt Ridley
48 Tony Jones
50 Tony Trofka
51 Gwen Beno
52 Nate Valentine
52 Heather Eastman
54 Patrick VanDenEng
55 Kassidy Milanowski
56 Beth Trofka
57 Jesse Carpenter
58 Nicole Martins
59 Benedetto Riccio
59 Erica Hoersch
61 Luke Latawiec
62 Amelia Lytie
63 Cristin Jelden

Tournament Details:

4 Strike Group Knockout Tournament – swiss style seeding


TitleTown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115


March 2, 2019

Practice starts 10:00AM

Please arrive by 10:45AM to check in

If you have not check in by start of tournament and haven’t communicated that you will be late you will be removed from tournament.

Should end by 4:00PM


Limited to 64 people

Please click on link above to register or send email to [email protected] if that doesn’t work or if full.

$25 Fee includes:

All games on free play

Lunch (Probably Pulled Pork Sandwiches, or Hot Dogs, or something else)

Bottled water and soda (if you want something specific to eat or drink you can bring it)

Trophies for top 5


TitleTown Pinball March Knockout Tournament Format:

The Titletown Knockout Tournament is a 4 Strike Tournament played in groups of 4 (3 when necessary).

Random Seeding to start. Swiss Style. Games drawn randomly.

Groups of 4 will play against each other on a single machine

The 2 players with the lowest scores in a group will receive a strike (3rd, 4th Place in the match)

3 player matches (as needed) lowest score (3rd Place) will receive a strike.

Once a player has 4 strikes and you are out of the tournament

The tournament continues until there is one player remaining.

Top 5 trophies


March 2
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621.9631


TitleTown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map

Currently Registered

Jonah DeCleene Todd Eucke Rick Milanowski Joe DeCleene Tara Henjum Gwen Beno Jo Jones Josh Bemus Cristin Jelden Patrick VanDenEng Tyler Hoersch Amelia Lytie peter goeben Andy Ginthum Danielle Neuman Brian Pierce Brian Leuthner Ian Carpenter Matt McCarty Andrew Kasten Mark Ten Haken Chris Matte Nicole Martins Beth Trofka Heather Eastman Simon Beno William VandenEng Lee Dietzen JOSEPH STAED
ERIK RENTMEESTER Kassidy Milanowski Max Senesac Don Mitchell Lucas Flegel Tony Jones Benedetto Riccio Luke Latawiec mike schlumpf Jordan Semrow Erica Hoersch Joe Lytie Eric Strangeway Brian Klinger Abigail Giffey Jim Radovich Lauren Carpenter Jesse Carpenter Susan Staed Scott Bowman KURT GIFFEY Darrell Vanlanduyt Anthony Trofka Curt Eastman Steve Beno Erik Thoren Tom Graf Brett Hibl Tim Bodway

Registration closed/full for this event. Email [email protected] if you would like to be put on a waitlist.