Loading Events

« All Events

TitleTown Pinball Free Night Event–Registration Full!

October 29 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Registration is Full!

This is a Free Night at TitleTown Pinball!

The expansion is complete! Come check out the new TitleTown Pinball!

This is a 1 night event. You must register and it is limited to 95 people. I am doing this so people can come and see what TitleTown Pinball League is all about. We will do the exact same format we always do on every league night. 7 rounds of match play and a side tournament. But this will only be a 1 night event instead of 2 nights combined like we normally do for league. This will count for IFPA points.

I am also going to introduce the 2020 league schedule and special pricing if you sign up for the whole 2020 calendar year of pinball league.


Free Night Details:

Date: Tuesday October 29th from 6PM-10PM

2 days before Halloween….Costumes encouraged but are not required

7 Round Match Play Tournament with a 1 game qualifier side tournament

Cost: This is free

Both tournaments will count for IFPA points



Titletown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115


Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

Tournament starts at 6:00PM

Side tournament finals will start at the end of 7th round of match play tournament.

Practice Starts at 5:00PM

Please arrive by 5:45PM to check in

If you have not check in by start of tournament and haven’t communicated that you will be late you will be removed from tournament.


Limited to 95 people who sign up by Oct 28th — no registration on Oct 29th.


Register Directly on website by clicking the blue “REGISTER” button. If event is full send me an email to be put on waitlist.

All machines are on Free Play

Bottled water and soda included (if you want something specific to drink or eat you can bring it)

Tournament is IFPA approved

TitleTown Pinball Free Night Format:

This is the same format we run for league.

The Format will consist of 7 Rounds of Play in groups of 4 players (3 players if necessary).

One game will be played per round per group.

Scoring will be 7-5-3-1/7-4-1

First round will be random seeding.

Subsequent rounds will be seeded using Swiss Seeding. Players are put into groups of people that have roughly the same points through out the night after each round.

Since the tournament is direct play, there is no playoff. The winner is the player with the most points after all 7 rounds have been completed.

All games will be drawn randomly (but will alternate between DMD and non-DMD games) and should balance out so you’re not playing the same machine over and over again.

Should there be a tie for first place, another game shall be played as a tiebreaker. No other ties will be broken unless its for a trophy or prize but the results to IFPA will be a tie.

I will have prizes for top 3

Side Tournament Format:

Everyone gets to play 1 game on the designated side tournament game. After your game you push the “blue button” to take your picture and score. Then you write your score down on the clip board. The top 8 scoring players will get to do an 8 game multi-match play playoff to determine the winner. 2 groups of 4 will play 4 games each with 7/5/3/1 scoring. The top two players from each group advance the bottom 2 eliminated. Then the top 4 will play 4 more games to determine the winner. The 4 eliminated will have their final position determined by the number of points they earned the semi final round. Only a tie for 1st will broken. All other ties stand. Prize for the 1st place finisher.


October 29
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621.9631


TitleTown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map

Currently Registered

Melissa Marto Jeff Kowalchuk Matt Sherburne Nicholas Michiels Nicole Martins Don Mitchell Andrew Flick Joseph Lytie Jesse Carpenter Rob Russell Matthias Breen-Lyles Rob Hugus Traci Maloney Josh Peterson Brian Klinger Joel Warren Curt Eastman Brian Leuthner Jeff Batzer Brock Zieske Jesse Dorsch Dillan Siemann Nathan Means Craig Fischer Mark TenHaken Erik Rentmeester Tara Henjum MIKE SCHLUMPF Rob Noe Joe Staed James Diederich Pat Klatt Nicole Jandrain Steve Beno Rhonda Beno Lucas Flegel Kayli Bodway Brock Mallmann Michael Reiman Neil Graf Gwen Beno Lee Dietzen Greg Pitner Lindsey Guzzonato Eric Strangeway Tony Warren Steve Fabry Erik Thoren (ekthoren)
Jim Radovich (ekthoren)Bob Brisk Camie Warren Mario Muniz Max Senesac Andrew Kasten Heather Flick Chris Challenger Patrick VanDenEng Samantha Miller Sheldon Olson Jeff Jambeck Alix Gorski Rachel Lilge Scott Olson Chuck Blohm Matthew Peters David Daluga Nate Oines Michael Youngworth Scott Cooper John Gillis Candy Moreno Heather Wirz Brenda Rentmeester Joe DeCleene Jason Kunkle Ben Frost Susan Staed Russ Schilling Vincent Paul Courtney Mason Todd Eucke Emmett Guillermo William Vandeneng Tim Bodway Megan Bodway Rebecca Mallmann Ed Short Tom Graf Josh Grutza Katie Wulf Darrell Van landuyt Sev Guzzonato Jena Morris Matt McCarty Ryan Clancy

Waiting List

Nick Marto Alex Homann
Hunde Nienaber Jason Collard

Registration limit has been reached. Join the waiting list to be automatically registered if a spot becomes available.

Join Waiting List

Tribe Loading Animation Image


Use this tool to manage your registration.